Toronto-based heavy music label New Damage Records are excited to announce that the second edition of their annual summer sampler is now available to download here: Drawing from the label’s ever-expanding roster, the folks at New Damage have curated the perfect summer mix.

New Damage Records 2016 Summer Sampler Track Listing
01. Heavy Hearts – Bliss
02. Coldfront – Shed Light
03. Sparrows – Cave Eater
04. Seaway – Hand In My Pocket (Cover)
05. Safe to Say – Your Favourite Dream
06. Northlane – Obelisk
07. Cardinals Pride – Refracted
08. Counterparts – Burn
09. Exalt – Sacrifice To Purify
10. Cancer Bats – True Zero
11. Dead Tired – All Hands
12. Silverstein – Milestone
13. Youth Decay – Hysteria
14. Life In Vacuum – Black Snow
15. River Oaks – Let You Down


Please wait...

A message from the Editor/Founder of Amped Sound, Danielle

Hello everyone! I have an announcement to make that pains me greatly. Amped Sound will be taking a hiatus. Over the last 4 years, we have had a blast providing you content on your favorite bands, and being where you go to get your Warped Tour setlists. I never thought that Amped would grow to what it has, and that wouldn't have happened without the fans and our wonderful staff. This isn't an end for us, just a break to let us all breath and rebuild AS to what we want it to be. Any content that was already scheduled for the rest of the year will be posted as such. Thank you to everyone who has believed in us, and put for the effort to help make Amped Sound what it has become. We will see you soon. Subscribe below to be notified of future updates from us.