Eminem just dropped a 13-song album, “Kamikaze”. Out of nowhere. What.

Track List:

  • The Ringer
  • Greatest
  • Lucky You (ft. Joyner Lucas)
  • Paul (Skit)
  • Normal
  • Em Calls Paul (Skit)
  • Stepping Stone
  • Not Alike (ft. Royce Da 5’9)
  • Fall
  • Kamikaze
  • Nice Guy (ft Jessie Reyez)
  • Good Guy (ft Jessie Reyez)
  • Venom – Music From The Motion Picture

Listen on Spotify here, or buy it on Amazon.

Please wait...

A message from the Editor/Founder of Amped Sound, Danielle

Hello everyone! I have an announcement to make that pains me greatly. Amped Sound will be taking a hiatus. Over the last 4 years, we have had a blast providing you content on your favorite bands, and being where you go to get your Warped Tour setlists. I never thought that Amped would grow to what it has, and that wouldn't have happened without the fans and our wonderful staff. This isn't an end for us, just a break to let us all breath and rebuild AS to what we want it to be. Any content that was already scheduled for the rest of the year will be posted as such. Thank you to everyone who has believed in us, and put for the effort to help make Amped Sound what it has become. We will see you soon. Subscribe below to be notified of future updates from us.